Publication Date


Streaming Media


The Dedication Convocation took place on September 11, 1992, following a year of dedication activities in the law school's new building at 565 W. Adams Street in Chicago. President of IIT Lewis Collens presided over the ceremony and provided welcoming remarks. Speakers included David B. Horn (Class of 1976), the Honorable Ilana Diamond Rovner (Class of 1966), the Honorable Richard Phelan, Geoffrey R. Stone, N. William Hines, Kwame Y. Raoul (Class of 1993), and Dean Richard A. Matasar. The Honorable John Paul Stevens delivered the dedication address.

Runtime: 1:04:40