The 2010 IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law Commencement Ceremony took place on Sunday, May 16. Welcoming remarks were delivered by Dean Harold J. Krent, followed by the alumni keynote, delivered by Craig S. Donohue (LL.M. ‘89). Valedictorian Paul J. Forster delivered the student address, followed by LL.M. Class Speaker Mirjana Todorovska. Degrees were conferred by Dean Krent and Assistant Dean Stephen D. Sowle. The commencement address was delivered by U.S. Senator Richard J. Durbin, followed by closing remarks by Dean Krent.

Runtime: 01:37:32